Next Practices Grant Program 2017-18

Do you want to bring a new idea that will spark the imagination of 21st century learners in your classroom, grade, subject area, or school?

The Randolph Education Foundation (REF) is offering up to $10,000 in grants for proposals from staff members in the Randolph Township School District. The REF seeks to fund “next practices” –non-traditional, innovative ideas in education that aim to reach all students and educate the whole child.

Deadline for applications is Friday, February 16, 2018.

 Learn More


If you have questions, please contact Francesca Lavin, REF Board Member at or at 973-647-2203.

E-mail Francesca Lavin